Awards

Creative Blogger Award

creativebloggeraward

Hello, hello, hello! I want to thank Ivette of the Joy of Spanish Cooking fame, for nominating me for the Creative Blogger Award! Please do go and investigate her blog!

And the rules are:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  2.  Share 5 things about yourself.
  3.  Nominate up to 15 bloggers.
  4. Keep the rules in your post.

So, now for number two! The five things about me!

  1. I’m turning twenty-five soon! And that means I’ll be one year older, wiser, and have another years worth of stories to tell.
  2. As passionate as I am about food and food culture, I can’t ever seem to follow any food related tv shows for more than a handful of episodes.
  3. I love musicals and musical theatre.
  4. I love the original star trek series.
  5. I have recently started re-reading the works of H.P Lovecraft.

And these are my nominations!

One Man’s Meat

La Petite Casserole

Tabitha’s Gluten Free Dishes

Indu’s International Kitchen

Fig and Quince

Shivaay Delights

La Petite Paniere

The Bicycle Thief

Eating Well Diary

Sugar and Spice By Radhika

The Dessert Spoon

Little House by the Dunes

Help! My Teengarer has Coeliac Disease

Charlotte No Glu

Sweet Tablescapes

The Kiwi Cook

20 thoughts on “Creative Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

