Misc.

Belated!

8538776906_74b1672931_b

I know this post is very belated, but so much has been going on this week I haven’t had a chance to sit down and try and find an appropriate recipe to cook as my show of support for this amazing event. So instead I wanted to post up the image of this flag raising, as found on the Australian Mardi Gras website. I am a proud supporter of this event, as I believe in equal rights for all human beings regardless of sexual identification, sexual orientation, religious persuasion, age or skin colour. We all have the right to live, love and be, and I hope you all agree with me on that, and have a great day.

Nell

xoxoxoxo

10 thoughts on “Belated!

Leave a Reply

