Awards

AWARDS – AUGUST 2013, Part 3

images

Seven random things about me are:

  1. If and/or when I can afford it, I eat more than six meals a day.
  2. I once caused a big bike accident when I was just standing there.
  3. I’m attracted to bargains like moths are to candles.
  4. I’m addicted to entering free competitions on the internet.
  5. I go bright red when I start talking about something passionately.
  6. I’m can’t stop looking at things patterned with owls, butterflies or love hearts, although I don’t know why they’re so visually pleasing.
  7. I used to horde notebooks and writing implements like a dragon hordes gold, except without lying all over them.

And the nominees are

Cause Making Makes Happy

GF and Me

Potsoup

Vegetate

Not Your Typical Vegan

Putney Farm

No Whey No Cow

Flippenblog

Honk If You’re Vegan

Food Thoughts to Share

Tortore

And the rules for The Versatile Blogger Award are:

  1.  Visit and thank the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Acknowledge that blogger on your blog and a link back.
  3. Share 7 random interesting things about yourself.
  4. Nominate up to 15 bloggers for The Versatile Blogger Award, provide a link to their blogs in your post, and notify them on their blogs.
  5. Copy and paste the award somewhere on your blog.

Once again, thanks to Jhuls for nominating me. I really appreciate the thought, and I hope all of you enjoy exploring these other blogs! XD

24 thoughts on “AWARDS – AUGUST 2013, Part 3

  1. Thanks for nominating me! I am usually too lazy and self-conscious to play the game, but it’s always so much fun to read what people choose to say about themselves 🙂
    I don’t even know most of the blogs you have nominated! Will definitely check them out!

    Like

  2. You are welcome! And I will definitely check out those blogs. And oh! I’m also having six meals a day if my tummy can take it and I’m also attracted to bargains!! 🙂

    Like

      1. Haha! I remember my dad told me not to work as he can feed me 3 times a day and I told him I eat more than 3 times a day so I need a job on my own to feed myself and buy myself the stuffs I need for my adventure! 😀

        Like

Leave a Reply

